Related Topics


[Video CMS v4]Publish/unpublish before going live.  (Read 721 times) Print

1 B


ASDF  September 20, 2014, 10:38:38 PM

Hey Mario....this might sound stupid to you and i don't know if it's even under right heading/subject...but as per in the pic, if i can make it default that all uploaded media by users, will go live on site only after my permission.....but where will that media hold/get stored till then.(till i publish them), will it get stored on my server, or some where else.

Logged


@Mario  October 30, 2014, 07:18:42 PM

Hi, it will store on your server (where else?).

Logged
Hello!
If you wish to learn how to start coding on the PHPVibe Video CMS head to the blog.

Please use the search before opening a new topic!